Рейтинг: средний

Описание

Тикер MIT
Дата запуска ICO

27-02-2017

595 дней назад

Дата окончания ICO

02-03-2017

592 дня назад

Идея

Статьи

MIT Crowns Nvidia as Smartest Company For Bitcoin, Ethereum & AI Development

by CoinTelegraph By Joseph Young on CoinTelegraph

MIT Students, Stena Bulk Consider Blockchain Opportunity In The Shipping Industry

by Matthew De Silva on ETHNews

Toyota and MIT Partner To Make Blockchain Future Of Autonomous Driving

by CoinTelegraph by William Suberg on CoinTelegraph

Melbourne University To Trial Blockchain Student Records Management

by CoinTelegraph by William Suberg on CoinTelegraph

MIT “Disobedience Award” Gives Rule-Breakers $250k Prize

by CoinTelegraph by William Suberg on CoinTelegraph

Команда

Создатели

Charlie Shrem: Founder and CTO

Jared Kenna: Advisor

Jason Granger: CEO

Jeremy Lehman: Advisor

L. Massola: Advisor

Lisa Cheng: Advisor

Paul Puey: Advisor

Thomas Holzinger: Advisor

Страна происхождения Cayman Islands

Технология

Блокчейн Ethereum (Что такое blockchain?)

Github

Активность на Гитхабе за 30 дней
Starred by 0
Watchings 0
Contributors 0
Forks 0
Commits 0
Open issues 0

Ссылки

Последние новости

What happens when @diiorioanthony asks @CharlieShrem to play the harmonica on a night out?? https://t.co/fxncQQ837g #ITO countdown: 2 hours! 31-07-2017

The #MIT sale has started: https://t.co/gmshb9UVWK @CharlieShrem @jason_granger #blockchain #ITO 31-07-2017

RT @Kaznachej123: #Intellisys Capital #ICO ITO starts #Mainstreet #MIT founder @CharlieShrem https://t.co/dA7G99lKA1https://t.co/Qv9875k63… 31-07-2017

Присутствие в интернете

Рейтинг домена 4.27
Обратные ссылки 37

Источник данных • Что такое Mozscape?

Последние твиты

What happens when @diiorioanthony asks @CharlieShrem to play the harmonica on a night out?? https://t.co/fxncQQ837g #ITO countdown: 2 hours! 31-07-2017 16:52:03

The #MIT sale has started: https://t.co/gmshb9UVWK @CharlieShrem @jason_granger #blockchain #ITO 31-07-2017 16:52:03

RT @Kaznachej123: #Intellisys Capital #ICO ITO starts #Mainstreet #MIT founder @CharlieShrem https://t.co/dA7G99lKA1https://t.co/Qv9875k63… 31-07-2017 16:52:03

Последние посты

#ITO sale for Mainstreet Investment starts in just 5 hours! With the Mainstreet fund, we're doing something completely different; we're translating asset development into crypto-value by backing our token with real companies that we believe in.9pm PST/12am EST! For GMT: Tuesday 5am & China: Tuesday 1pm. http://mainstreet.ky 31-07-2017 16:52:03

What happens when Anthony Di Iorio asks Charlie Shrem to play the harmonica on a night out?? http://bit.ly/2lhVXxM (#ITO countdown: 1 hour! 9pm PST / 12am EST, Tues @ 5am GMT / Tues @ 1pm in China. http://mainstreet.ky) 31-07-2017 16:52:03

The Mainstreet Investment Token sale has started: https://sale.mainstreet.ky #blockchain #ITO #privateequity #cryptocurrency #ethereum 31-07-2017 16:52:03

Отзывы об ICO Intellisys


Имя
E-mail
Комментарий